2015 National Mature Media Awards Judges

We would like to thank our 2015 judges for their time and expertise in reviewing this year’s entries. Please note: Judges were not permitted to review any entries submitted by their organizations.

Erica Annich
Publications Coordinator
Society of Certified Senior Advisors

Nicole Bartecki
VP Sales & Marketing
Pathway Senior Living

Julie Salefski Blaszak
Associate Vice President, Creative Services

Sharon Cohen
Associate Director of Communications
Assisted Living Federation of America

Robin Craig
Corporate Director of Marketing
MBK Senior Living

Jeff DeBevec
Senior Vice President Communications
Belmont Village Senior Living

Gary W. Ford
American Custom Publishing

Ronald Kustek
GeriCare Finder, Inc.

Fran Palma
Executive Vice President-Digital Strategies
Bluespire Marketing-Senior Living

Cindy Richards
Editor, LifeTimes
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

John Schnabl
Special Projects Manager
Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources

Phil Schuldt
Senior Art Director
Davis Harrison Dion

Amy Selle
Managing Director

Alane Tallant
Publications Consultant

Jacqueline Trost
Director of Marketing
American House Senior Living Communities

Karie Van Grinsven
Program Coordinator
Arlington Heights Senior Center

Kim Wilkins
Manager, Health Education Solutions
HealthStyle Press

Dawn Williams
Associate Publisher
Senior News 50 & Better

Brianne Zitko
Regional VP of Sales
East Region Belmont Village


| How to Enter | FAQ | Sponsors | Judging | News | Entry Form | About Us
New Product & Technology Awards | National Health Information Awards

© 2017 Mature Market Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

FAQ About Us News Judging How to Enter Home National Mature Media Awards Sponsors National Mature Media Awards Call for Entries American Custom Publishing Corporation Center for Aging Services Technologies LeadingAge (formerly aahsa) Judge Application National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a) American Custom Publishing Corporation 2016 Winners Mailing List