The National Mature Media Awards is the nation’s largest awards program that annually recognizes the best marketing, communications, educational materials and programs for adults age 50 and older.

New Categories
Web-based and Mobile will recognize online and mobile programs; Mature Work & Retirement will recognize changing older adult retirement and work options; Education/Training Programs will recognize continuing education, staff training/development and consumer programs.

Entry Divisions:

  • Community Organizations
  • Financial Services
  • Government
  • Healthcare
  • Housing
  • Insurance
  • Media
  • Miscellaneous

Entry Categories:
Entry categories are available for Marketing & Communications, Publications/Editorial, Education/Training Programs, Mature Work & Retirement, Art/Design, and Web-based & Mobile Resources.

(Click here for complete details on entry divisions and categories.)

Entries will be judged by Division and Category. Using a rating scale of 1 to 100, a panel of mature market experts will judge the entries based on format, content, creativity, relevance and overall quality. Judges’ scores will be totalled and averaged. Gold, Silver, Bronze, and Merit certificates may be awarded by Division and Category based on these averaged scores. All judges’ decisions are final. Entries cannot be returned. Winning entries may be used for promotional purposes. Award packets will be sent in June.

Entry Fee:
Early Entries submitted by 2/27 — $49 • Entries submitted by 3/20 — $59
(Certain categories require an extra fee.)

Award winners will receive:

  • Award Certificate A colorful award certificate
  • Listing on (select Gold & Silver award winners will also be featured)
  • Complete list of 2015 winners
  • National publicity
  • Resources to promote your achievement
  • One-year license to use the official
    National Mature Media Awards winner logo



| How to Enter | FAQ | Sponsors | Judging | News | Entry Form | About Us
New Product & Technology Awards | National Health Information Awards

© 2015 Mature Market Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

FAQ About Us News Judging How to Enter Home Featured Winners Call for Entries American Custom Publishing Corporation Center for Aging Services Technologies LeadingAge (formerly aahsa) Judge Application National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a) Assisted Living Federation of America American Custom Publishing Corporation 2014 Winners Mailing List